Empowering Equestrians to Train their own horse with 100% Force Free & Horse Friendly methods

Enjoy life

Horse riding birds, I call them with a smile. I love the way they seem so confident on a horse back. They never have to be worried to fall, that’s for sure.

I made this picture for the photo challenge ‘On top’.

_hippologic_bird on horse

Sometimes I see them pluck the loose hairs for their nests.

This one seemed so proud to be up there! He was singing out loud.

I just love to take the time to see what is going on in the field.

Have a nice day! Don’t forget to enjoy life.

Sandra Poppema
For tailored positive reinforcement training advise, please visit my website and book a personal consult!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

 

 

Comments on: "Enjoy life" (3)

  1. What a lovely picture!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. If I had my camera at the time, my chickens would sit on top of the horses and goats back at times…. Such great and cheap entertainment.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

