Empowering Equestrians to Train their own horse with 100% Force Free & Horse Friendly methods

In response to the WP Weekly Photo Challenge. Today’s topic is “Eye”. I have made many eye pictures of horses over the years. I find it very difficult to photograph them in an appealing way. Here are my best shots.

I like this one because of the light.

oog_hippologic_wp photochallenge1

I like this one because of the horse in the background.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

 

I like this one because of the colour and the horses’ spirit.

oog_hippologic_wp photochallenge3.jpg

Take a look at my other photo challenge ‘Close Up’ in which I posted a picture of Kyra’s eye.

Sandra Poppema
Follow my blog with Bloglovin
 

Comments on: "Weekly Photo Challenge: Eye" (6)

  1. Nice eyes. 😉

    Like

  2. […] Hippologic’s Horse TrainingWeekly Photo Challenge: Eye […]

    Like

  3. […] Hippologic’s Horse Training Weekly Photo Challenge: Eye […]

    Like

  4. What a lovely photo’s. Little doors to the soul 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. […] an eye to… Story of My LifeWPC: Eye Spy Snap ShotIn His Father’s Eyes Hippologic’s Horse TrainingWeekly Photo Challenge: Eye @vannillaThe eyes have it….. Ouch!! My back hurts!!Eye Spy? Third Person TravelEye Spy-DP Weekly […]

    Like

  6. Really pretty! Could watch those eyes for hours ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

